wager (
siegel) wrote in
driftfleet_ooc2014-10-23 11:47 pm
Entry tags:
like a discoball in my face
Hello, Drift Fleets! I'm Adria, here with Chris Redfield from that thumbs up simulator zombie shootbang game, Resident Evil. When he's not punching boulders in a volcano or running around in a skimpy sailor getup, he's most likely saving The World by shooting odd experiments and zombies one day at a time. Wrestling moves included...
Series-wise, he's from the end of RE 6 plus with roughly four months from working off a debt over at
forestcovered. So he's just a little less mangsty, thanks to the Pardner and chilling with itty-bitty shounens.
Basically Chris is a really corny macho man, like, the straight out of a b-rated horror film kind of cheese. Prepare for a lot of bad one-liners!? My plurk is
artorias, if you ever need to get in touch. His app is over here and mini-info/faux inbox. Ahh, I'm looking forward to playing with ya'll! uwu

Series-wise, he's from the end of RE 6 plus with roughly four months from working off a debt over at
Basically Chris is a really corny macho man, like, the straight out of a b-rated horror film kind of cheese. Prepare for a lot of bad one-liners!? My plurk is


no subject
hey gurl heeey
no subject
what's cookin cutie-lookin? *u*
no subject
excited to bug chris with all the bitty dorky girls
no subject
tho nunners gets special treatment ahhhhhhHHHH 8(( either way i hope u enjoy ur 40 yr old big bros without dadpants....
no subject
so excite
no subject
it's ok, at least chris won't backstab the cuties in a political sense like the other big bro(s). does rolo even count i forget code geass already..... forgive me..
eggscellent
no subject
yeah chris isn't like throwing her in jail so he's already winning atm
no subject
at least she had a mom that piloted a gundam even if she was kinda cray squints
no subject
no subject
ok i should reread GO since it's just sitting in my kindle and all i remember from it are his plants, and plastic plant. this is embarrassing but CROWLEY
no subject
no subject
Anyway, hi, I'm Aly! I also play a video game character, though not from the same canon or anything. c: Welcome to the game!
no subject
slam dunks myself in the trash...... but i do know a lil bit of FF! it's nice to meet you, yissss.
no subject
It's nice to meet you too! I look forward to threading with you!
no subject
My name is Stick and I play Zhas and Robin... who are both OCs that should never be allowed to do anything. :>
no subject
I'm so eggsite for all of this, yes. ZHAS SEEMS LIKE A TOTAL CUTIE, OK. I can't wait to get to threadin' with yall.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I'm Red and super stoked that you're heeere! Also, I play horrible loser OCs and someday someone should stop letting me do that! Yeeeah!
Welcome to the game, yo!
no subject
gimme all the cute nerds you have, even in oc-flavahs. huehueheu
no subject
wuuaaah 8D
no subject
until he's most likely booted from all the sighing and dreamy looks out the windows, but figures it'll make for good ratings.