first date fiona (
goodjob) wrote in
driftfleet_ooc2016-01-19 08:52 pm
Entry tags:
+1 screaming.

hello! my name is pel and i am bringing in one fiona gallagher from the us version of shameless! she's from between seasons 3 and 4, plus a stint in asgard and cdc respectively. being a crau, she's a bit more grim and angry than she is in canon! though she was never exactly, uh, a ray of sunshine to begin with
she's good with kids though!
you know
statistically speaking
anyway it's nice to meet you all and i look forward to playing with you here! i can be found at

no subject
SCREAMS.
sorry i. got excited. um. hi i'm tsu and i play this dumb pilot here, and i cannot wait to bother fiona with him because i'm almost positive they would get on like a house on fire.
anyway WELCOME PEL i hope you have a great time!
no subject
i am just thrilled someone's familiar with her canon *__* the last time i played her the fandom was much smaller. OH HOW TIME PASSES
nice to meet you tsu! i would love a meeting between these two, fiona always needs people to complain with / to / about. so yesss i definitely look forward to this >]
no subject
oh, come complain to him anytime. he can talk about the future and she can wtf at him and they can get drunk together. it'll be great. 8D ALSO do you mind if i add you on plurk?
no subject
she needs a drinking buddy tbh, thank you for taking this one for the team joker. and YES PLEASE ADD AWAY
no subject
hi i'm rae and i play this bowlcut protag from persona 4 and beyond birthday from death note: another note. welcome to drift fleet!
no subject
question: is it really named 'death note: another note' i am so out of the loop with anime i stopped reading death note when [really old spoilers] died.
no subject
the actual full title of the dumb spinoff novel is "death note: another note - the los angeles bb murder cases" and i don't blame you for quitting death note when that thing happened because i nearly did the same tbh. another note takes place before death note proper and i have a ton of teal deer about it if you want to skip reading the book, as well as a couple permissions posts because b is a complicated guy.
(also yells, you know death note)
also i'm @ventose on plurk, gonna add you momentarily if that's cool?
no subject
oh i see! i just know english translations can be weird sometimes so i wanted to ask, because potentially it just sounded like their backup title was 'death note: even more notes'
(I KNOW DEATH NOTE THAT I READ A MILLION YEARS AGO when i was a tiny weeabo, tell no1 about my torrid past on scanlation message boards)
uhhh you better add me or ill add you first PUNK
no subject
i've heard that actually, i have a mickey in another game and i have absorbed a lot secondhand from the player lmao ...
idk, it could have been something like even more notes. because with 9000 stupid rules for using a death note, what's a few more, amirite
(shhh it's ok, i have no space to tell anyone anything, i am still in death note hell after all these years, obviously)
no subject
what do death notes say about writing on them with gel pen
hey bro everybody's got fandoms that never let them go. for example, never ask me about yuu yuu hakusho if you don't want to be here all fucking night
no subject
(haha sobbing where is the lie.)
no subject
i need to know for
reasons
no subject
sorry dude :c this is not the version of death note that comes with magic eraser
no subject
no subject
im here specifically to haunt you
no subject
i want all your cr
no subject
in cdc fiona had cr with obi-wan but she was constantly confused why he wasn't alec guiness. he was just a sad guy with a nice butt
by which i mean
yes
please
i need it
no subject
no subject
just be careful anakin if you're too much of a jerk she'll flirt with you
no subject
no subject
no subject
LET THE FRENEMIES GAME BEGIN
no subject
YESSS
no subject
Better yet, this girl I play here is my Warden from Dragon Age: Origins and is named Riona and no I swear it wasn't on purpose. I didn't even hear about the show until I picked Emmy as a PB and looked for icons. I'M SORRY FOR ANY WEIRDNESS.
no subject
I LOVE THIS
fiona might hate it but I LOVE IT IT'S FUCKING HILARIOUS
so i thank you for the weirdness clearly it's fate
no subject
The best part is I literally was just thinking yesterday "Man what if someone apped Fiona to the game and here I am with 80% of Riona's icons from that show?
...
NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH what are the odds"
AND HERE WE ARE. So thank you as well for unknowingly making me eat my words. Clearly this was meant to happen and it's fantastic.
no subject
fiona might be a bit freaked out by some version of her being nobility tbh. if she flips i apologize???
no subject
No worries! Although Riona is actually keeping that bit very much under wraps right now because she really doesn't want her being a queen to be public knowledge. SO luckily Fiona might be spared that.... for now.
But she'll still get to meet a version of herself with a British - er Fereldan accent and wields swords so there's always that!
no subject
(i am a big dragon age fan im sorry)
no subject
OH IT'LL BE BROUGHT GALLAGHER. in some manner or another.
(no never apologize for liking Dragon Age.)
no subject
im p sure facetwin fighting match would get good raitings on any reality show, thanks for putting in the effort riona
(OK GOOD)