Mihael "Mello" Keehl (
planmade) wrote in
driftfleet_ooc2016-02-06 10:26 am
(no subject)
Hey, all. My name is Fade, and I'll be bringing you one(1) Mihael Keehl, a.k.a. Mello, from Death Note. Manga specifically, while also counting Another Note as canon. (I only don't use the anime because they cut a few of his scenes out, those bastards.) He's taken from his point of death, but the most tragic part of his arrival will be the lack of a chocolate cache...
Anyway, I'm looking forward to playing with you guys! My plurk is
laverinth, and it's private but I usually add anyone who friends me from a game I'm in.
Anyway, I'm looking forward to playing with you guys! My plurk is

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Oh, and Kitty has her Marina memories here.
no subject
And no, I went by my real name. I took up an alias over a year ago.
no subject
Very good to see you again! I don't think I got far enough into Death Note to get to Mello, but I look forward to playing with you!
no subject
It's okay, my husband ragequit before then too.Good to see you again as well! ♥no subject
no subject
i'm coming for your inbox >:3
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
this is so hilarious sflkdjf
if mello can somehow figure out why the temp controls on the heron are broken when b and jim both couldn't i will just cry
no subject
Well I could be, but I don't know if I will be.no subject
no subject
I SEE HOW IT IS
you saw nothing
no subject
I really do need to check it out sometime. I'll have to add it to my list.
no subject
Let me know how that goes, whenever you get to it... Rebuild is quite the experience.
no subject
no subject
hi im ezra and i play chara from undertale here (and i threaded with you on the crosscheck tdm/play in crosscheck now-- not as chara, though, as the fluffiest oc on the block [aka mirach])
no subject
Mirach is kind of a fluffsicle, yes. I'm one of like two people on earth who's yet to play Undertale, but I'm okay with spoilers or whatever. I'm glad to thread with you again!
no subject
no subject
WAMMY'S KIDS ;;
This just made my day. Hellooooo, I am maddie and I just have an OC here, Celeste Blackwell, who can either have an odd sort of charm or be really trying depending on how people take to her. But I love all kinds of CR so antagonistic sniping suits me fine.
Just not literal sniping. Put down the gun pls Mello.
Honestly, I'm one of the weirdos who loved the arcs and characters after L's death just as much (if not a little more) than the beginning, so I am so hype right now. Welcome!
no subject
But yes, NICE TO MEET YOU. I will try to keep the literal sniping to a minimum. He doesn't even have a gun
yetnow.no subject
No guns and no chocolate. What the actual hell will he do with himself.
no subject
Well. There's always... chocolate flavored gel...? He'll implode, probably.
no subject
I'm Ziya, and I play an AU (mem-loss, mostly) Stefan Salvatore from the Vampire Diaries. This may not be immediately relevant, but Stef knows the reincarnations of some Death Note kids because he's a carryover from
I'm excited for whatever future shenanigans may happen! c:
no subject
I'm also excited for shenanigans of any sort!