lioriley. (
invigorates) wrote in
driftfleet_ooc2015-03-17 01:49 pm
Entry tags:
(no subject)
hey what's up my names lili im new and i hate capitalization on ooc posts apparently. someone (greer) coaxed me into joining this adorable game and now, because of her, youre all going to be subjected to lioriley here.
all of her info is on her journal, it's long and i honestly dont blame you if you dont want to read all of it. but the basics are that she's a healer-mage glowing dark elf from a land where everything is powered by magic and wars happen way too much because no one likes each other what else is new. shes a generally nice lady, will probably try and mother everyone if they do stupid shit (mattias) and likes warm hugs. wait.
annnnnnyyyyway my aim is knightsexual andmy plurk is
mantears if you wanna hit me up to chat or plot. all i talk about is my stupid ocs, work, and dead asians. looking forward to playing with everyone (but not greer).
all of her info is on her journal, it's long and i honestly dont blame you if you dont want to read all of it. but the basics are that she's a healer-mage glowing dark elf from a land where everything is powered by magic and wars happen way too much because no one likes each other what else is new. shes a generally nice lady, will probably try and mother everyone if they do stupid shit (mattias) and likes warm hugs. wait.
annnnnnyyyyway my aim is knightsexual andmy plurk is

no subject
no subject
no subject
closes mouth
turns away
no subject
no subject
no subject
excuse you
if it was a summary there'd be be rotten food involved
no subject
no subject
dammit lili i had almost forgotten about it
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
a lot of stupid shits um
There's Chris Halliwell [AU] (
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I'm Stick and I play
a bunch of fuckheadssome OCs! Robin's a literal demigod of angst and suffering (who has a crush on Mattias it's stupid and I'm sorry already), Krista is a gay goth fairy teen, and Zhas is just some dude who paints a skull on his face because "vampires" or whatever.So expect those to get thrown your way, somehow... in some way...
no subject
mattias is stupid therefore everything associated with him is stupid its science.
i look forward to harassing all of them with this stupid elf u_u
no subject
WELCOME
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
oh yes also I'm over on plurk at
no subject
no subject
no subject
I'm Rebecca and just play this wizard here, Felix Harrowgate.
no subject
no subject